stillvina.blogg.se

Watch toradora dubbed episode 19
Watch toradora dubbed episode 19












Each character have personalities that are unique and rather realistic and believable (or as realistic as animes go).

watch toradora dubbed episode 19

#Watch toradora dubbed episode 19 series#

The characters are what make this series so great. Never has another series been able to keep me going (I usually don't watch more than 5 episodes in one sitting), but Toradora kept me wanting to click on the next episode each time until I was finished, and left wanting more (even though I was satisfied with the ending)Īfterwards, I thought a lot about why an anime series of a genre that is usually not my taste could have been able to retain my attention for so long, and i realized the answers: the characters and the overall story. I watched all 25 episodes in one go, back to back, because I couldn't stop. I watched the 1st episode and was interested. I became emotionally invested in the overall plot and characters and couldn't stop watching, which is extremely rare for me, especially for this genre I loved the comedic scenarios in the beginning of the series, which gets progressively more serious and emotional as we get deeper into the story and characters, but the overall vibe of the show stays relatively consistent to the end The soundtrack was really good, making certain scenes all the more memorable Every character had a reason and motive for what they did and how they acted, other than just being unnaturally dumb/too prideful/stubborn. The chemistry between the characters was fun to watchĪway from cliches and was relatively unpredictable for a love story. The characters are all unique, likable, and relatable due to the fact they all display their weak sides sometimes and moments of insecurity behind the personality exterior.

watch toradora dubbed episode 19

The short version of this review is: I very much enjoyed Toradora Toradora is just the 3rd romcom anime series i watched and I can truly say that it has become my FAVORITE anime. but for some reason I was in the mood for something different. I always enjoyed action, fantasy, adventure like Soul Eater, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun etc. I don't usually watch the romantic comedy genre of things.












Watch toradora dubbed episode 19